Our presence

See the map to reach us

Contact us

We are at your disposal

Leixões

Av. Dr. Antunes Guimarães 505
5º andar
4450-621 Leça da Palmeira
Portugal


Phone: +351 229 980 500
A.O.H.: +351 912 517 675
geral@burmester-stuve.pt

Viana do Castelo

Edifício da Comunidade Portuária - Sala G
Porto Comercial
Avenida do Cabedelo - Darque
4935-160 Viana do Castelo
Portugal

Phone: +351 229 980 534
A.O.H.: +351 917 204 938
jneves@burmester-stuve.pt

Aveiro

Edifício 7 Sala 8
Porto Comercial
3830-565 Gafanha da Nazaré
Portugal


Phone: +351 917 574 485
A.O.H.: +351 917 574 485
jabrantes@burmester-stuve.pt

Pombal

Rua de Santa Lúzia 22
2.29
3100-483 Pombal
Portugal


Phone: +351 236 094 167
A.O.H.: +351 917 592 473
pmaia@burmester-stuve.pt

Lisboa

Av. D. Carlos I 44
3º andar
1200-649 Lisboa
Portugal


Phone: +351 213 971 146
A.O.H.: +351 918 156 721
oburmester@burmester-stuve.pt

Setúbal

Av. D. Carlos I 44
3º andar
1200-649 Lisboa
Portugal


Phone: +351 213 971 146
A.O.H.: +351 918 156 721
oburmester@burmester-stuve.pt

Sines

Avenida D. Pedro I
Lote A loja B
7520-100 Sines
Portugal


Phone: +351 213 971 146
A.O.H.: +351 918 156 721
oburmester@burmester-stuve.pt

Our team

We are at your disposal

  • Carlos Alberto

Freight Forwarding Services

    • calberto@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980555
    • 917569625
  • Eduardo Silva

Freight Forwarding Services

    • esilva@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Lisboa
    • n/a
    • 910 526 289
  • Patrícia Cardoso

Freight Forwarding Services

    • pcardoso@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Pombal
    • 236094167
    • 910014691
  • Vasco Silva

Freight Forwarding Services

  • Daniel Cruz

Freight Forwarding Services

    • vsilva@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980522
    • 917565066

  • Alberto Gayo

Port Agency & Project Cargo

    • agayo@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980531
    • 917627175
  • Jorge Neves

Port Agency & Project Cargo

    • jneves@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980534
    • 917204938
  • Miguel Branquinho

Port Agency & Project Cargo

    • mbranquinho@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Lisboa
    • 211982339
    • 910165003

  • Alexandra Ferreira

Shipping Service Center

    • aferreira@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980543
    • n/a
    • dcruz@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980542
    • n/a
  • Francisco Freitas

Shipping Service Center

    • ffreitas@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 223207006
    • n/a

    • mtavares@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980544
    • n/a
  • Emília Seabra

Accouting Services

    • eseabra@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980552
    • n/a

  • Alexandre Stüve

Executive Management

    • astuve@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980562
    • 917344165
  • Oscar Guerreiro Burmester

Executive Management

    • oburmester@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Lisboa
    • 213971146
    • 916290416
  • Gaby Stüve

Freight Forwarding Services

    • gstuve@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980501
    • n/a
  • Paula Maia

Freight Forwarding Services

    • pmaia@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Pombal
    • 236094167
    • 917592473
  • Tânia da Silva

Freight Forwarding Services

    • tandreia@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980553
    • n/a
  • Xavier Malafaia

Freight Forwarding Services

  • Marlene Tavares

Freight Forwarding Services

    • xmalafaia@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980514
    • n/a

  • João Abrantes

Port Agency & Project Cargo

    • jabrantes@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Aveiro
    • n/a
    • 917574485
  • Mário Narciso

Port Agency & Project Cargo

    • mnarciso@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Lisboa
    • 213971145
    • 918 156 721
  • Tomás Silva

Port Agency & Project Cargo


    • tsilva@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980535
    • 912517675
  • Maria da Luz

Shipping Service Center

    • mluz@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980513
    • n/a
  • Susana Machado

Shipping Service Center


    • smachado@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Lisboa
    • 215962051
    • n/a
  • Maria Aurora

Accouting Services

    • mcosta@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980551
    • n/a

  • Oscar Cesar Burmester

Executive Management

    • ocb@burmester-stuve.pt
    • Leça da Palmeira
    • 229980566
    • 919986075

Information request

Send us your message

Our stats

Export / Import

>